365 Property Buyer reviews - seller testimonials - 365 Property Buyer

Our Happy Sellers

This is why our customers say we are the UK’s best cash house buying service

WE OFTEN FEATURE IN

We are trusted members of The Property Ombudsman (TPO), there to protect your interests and we abide by the TPO code of conduct.

The Property Ombudsman

Customer Reviews

Mr C
Redcar
June 2nd, 2017
The property was in Redcar but I live in London. I was fed up with ongoing repairs to a rental property. 365 Property Buyer bought with the tenant in situ.
JC
Rochester
May 23rd, 2017
The timescale went a bit wrong, and the whole process took 27 days, but this was down to the deeds being lost. The appointed Solicitors although good could have kept me better informed. I would recommend selling to 365 Property Buyer.
Mrs L
Blackpool
April 18th, 2017
I needed the security of sale and a quick sale, both of which 365 Property Buyer gave me. This allowed for a smooth and street free move into rented accommodation.
Richard
Doncaster
March 10th, 2017
A refreshingly easy way to sell my But to Let property when it became vacant and needed work.
Mrs G
Redruth
March 3rd, 2017
Thank you for meeting me at the house last week it's a massive help using ur company I wouldn't have known where to begin with selling the house thank you very much I have been telling my friends and family about ur company I'm well impressed by how easy you have made it for me .
Mrs T
Burnley
March 1st, 2017
This company really do buy any house. Having inherited a run dow terrace house which was further copper stripped, 365 took it as is.Kept me informed and paid my legal fees.
James
London
February 14th, 2017
Would recommend 365 Property Buyer. The sale was slightly delayed by Solicitors although this was a short lease property of which I had no knowledge of having inherited. Genuine quick sale buyers, thank you.
Mr G
Pontypool
February 7th, 2017
Easy enough, no hassle and no fees so was OK.
John
Hartlepool
February 2nd, 2017
A Hartlepool buy to let had become more trouble than it was worth, with licensing, problem tenants and repairs. Being based in London the managing agents took advantage of this. 365 Property Buyer bought it fast including my legal fees. I would recommend them.
Miss B
Rawtenstall
January 25th, 2017
I initially spoke with Owen, who was both helpful and had good knowledge of the area.Moving in with my partner I didn’t want an empty property and the worry that brings.A day before completing I moved the contents I needed and left the rest as agreed.Yes, I would recommend 365 Property Buyer.
Mrs U
Carshalton
January 20th, 2017
With our brother having emigrated, and My sister and I at an age where we simply didn’t want the hassle of engaging with estate agents and protracted sales and surveys, we approached 365 Property Buyer for a quick property sale. Not only did we get a quick sale, through their recommended panel Solicitor’s probate was obtained quickly and the winding up of the estate was a simple process.
Mr & Mrs J
Blackpool
January 18th, 2017
We wanted a hassle free quick sale before moving into sheltered accommodation. 365 Property Buyer came recommended and we can't fault them, even delaying completion to suit our needs.We were worried about having the property empty,Council tax and insurance so it work very well for us.
Mr G
Orpington
January 10th, 2017
First class service.Purchased my house fast, along with contents I didn't need as I was moving into rented. Certainly, hassle free way to sell and fast.
Miss M
Preston
January 6th, 2017
I don't often do reviews but when the email came through I thought I should. They made a fair offer considering the condition of the property,didnt need survey or endless solicitor questions, kept me and my other siblings fully informed and completed the sale within 28 days.
Miss C
Croydon
January 4th, 2017
A good service, slightly delayed by the Freeholder who refused to answer questions, which was the reason past sales had fallen through. Thankfully 365 Property Buyer took it as is.
James
Ashington
December 22nd, 2016
Made me an offer, instructed a Solicitor, took the property as seen, kept me updated with a dedicated staff member, completed the sale fast.
Mr & Mrs W
Burnley
December 20th, 2016
We were let down by a Local estate agent, then messed around by a cash buying company who were not cash buyers. We called 365 Property Buyer and gave them 7 days to buy it, they did, allowing us to move into a smaller rented property for Christmas.
David
Orpington
December 12th, 2016
I sold my mother’s home so it was stressful. Julie was understanding and caring and guided me through the process, which was both quick and easy and no nonsense or being let down.
Mrs L
Peterlee
December 10th, 2016
Handled well. Helpful and understanding, including the appointed Solicitors.
Mr & Mrs N
Grimsby
December 2nd, 2016
We would highly recommend 365 Property Buyer. We received a slightly lower price than expected. But having has three sales fall through and for them to buy in 12 days was a good result.
Anne
Neath
November 28th, 2016
I didn’t need to visit the property, I didn’t need to clear it, they returned my calls, and they were not slick or pushy, very happy thanks.
Mrs W & Mr C
Workington
November 15th, 2016
Very good service and would recommend. Made a fair offer, clearly explained everything, did what they said they would without fault.
Miss J
Carlisle
November 12th, 2016
Understood the problems, accepted this and all went smoothly, they are cash buyers.

Disclaimer: Indicative offer is approximate and is not an offer to purchase. It is based on a typical discount from the value you submitted. We will confirm a formal offer within 24 hours. There is no cost or obligation at any stage of the process.

Back to Top